One Piece Episode 1014: Release Date and time. One Piece Chapter 1014 storyline of upcoming episode.

Toei Animation announces to Release of the 1014th Episode of its Iconic Show One Piece: The Japanese broadcast delayed the release of people’s favorite weekend show, One Piece anime adaption’s 1014th episode. Formerly the broadcast decided to release the episode on Sunday, 13th March, which experienced a delay of five weeks.

Toei Animation, in a press release, reported that a third party received unauthorized access by a third party at the beginning of March. The access ceased the functioning of the internal system. The production of the impact of unauthorized access hinders the production of program production, which might affect the future of broadcasting schedules.

One Piece Chapter 1014 Release Date:-

Recently, sources revealed that Pone Piece will release episode 1014 on the 17th of April. The episode titled “Marco’s Tears! The Bond of Whitebeard Pirates!” Viewers tell now saw Yamato and Ace, who fought before turning into good friends, recount their meeting at Onigashima. Ace tells Yamato about Luffy.

One Piece Chapter 1014 storyline of the upcoming episode:-

In the upcoming episode, viewers will see Marco and Zoro decide to work together to face the all-powerful All-Star. Simultaneously, Marco also thinks about his partner in the Whitebeard Pirates, who also is a warrior. The partner looks similar to Vista, the swordsman who faced a draw against Mihawk at Marineford.

Even though Vista and Marco could not see each other again, Vista considers Marco as his family. The viewers will come across several scenes from the Whitebeard group. There are scenes showing how Teac can scratch Shanks in the eyes.

The Japanese broadcast team has planned to release their new episode around 6:00 PM Japanese Standard Time, which the viewers can watch on the official anime streaming websites. The episode will be available on AnimeLab, Funimation, Netflix, and Crunchyroll. However, Fuji TV is the first to air the upcoming episodes.

According to some sources the translated chapter is likely to release on the same day as the issues within a few hours of the release. However, the show will come at different times worldwide, which will enable the global audiences to see the episode at different times.

One Piece Chapter 1014 Time:-

  • Pacific Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at  6 PM PDT (April 16).
  • Eastern Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at 9 PM EDT (April 16).
  • British Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at 2 AM BST.
  • European Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at  3 AM CEST (April 16).
  • India Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at  6.30 PM IST (April 16).
  • Philippine Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at  9 AM PHT (April 16).
  • Australia Timing of One Piece Chapter 1014 is scheduled to be aired at  10.30 AM ACST.

You may also visit for more details on hitc.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.